Book Online Best rate guarantee

设备 & 服务

餐厅 游泳池 休闲旅游 会展设施 婚礼 泰式烹饪课程 Orientala Spa
Restaurent
Restaurent
Restaurent

餐厅

Dalah Cuisine

你可以选择泰国或者欧式早餐开始你伟大的一天,在dalah美食餐厅有国际上流行的各种食品,谷物,水果,茶,咖啡和更多的美味自助早餐。柔和的DéCOR、泳池和露天布置保证微风餐厅提供一个清新的一天的开始。
开放:06:00–11:00小时








阳台咖啡馆与互联网吧

在热带的绿色花园和游泳池的旁边,宜人的阳台餐厅为你提供丰盛的午餐和晚餐。休闲餐厅通风的墙体让新鲜空气流通,让人有一种露天的感觉。选择同一种柔软舒适的扶手椅或时髦的餐桌。阳台的布置精巧漂亮,使人能更好的享受一杯新鲜的咖啡和自制的蛋糕,或美味的晚餐。
开放:18:00–22:00小时










豪华泳池酒吧

你可以完全放松的酥在你的椅子上,或游到豪华泳池酒吧去品味一个清爽的水果奶昔的,新鲜的椰青和冰饮料或者轻餐和小吃。
开放:10:00–20:00小时。

Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool

游泳池

豪华泳池

豪华水蓝色游泳池是这个度假圣地的焦点,所有房间的阳台都面对着它。大矩形水池旁边有一个专为孩子们提供的浅水池,旁边有两个迷人的具有泰国特色的大象喷泉。泳池边太阳椅林立,有很大的空间,旁边一个方便的泳池酒吧,客人可以在游泳的闲暇享受清凉的饮料。









花园游泳池

在华丽的绿树环绕下,花园里的游泳池是一个悠度时光的好地方。最近翻新的花园游泳池底部是倾斜的,使它适合各种游泳水平的人。巨大的游泳池配备了令人愉快的按摩浴缸和现代喷泉。孩子们的游泳池也有一个可爱的喷泉,可以让小朋友们愉快地玩耍。

开放:10:00–20:00小时。

Leisure & Tours

休闲旅游

除了在岛上的辉煌的海滩上放松,在普吉岛上还有很多事情可以做。探索周围的热带岛屿,在一个不同的水下世界进行潜水探险。参观一些著名的寺庙大佛和Wat Chalong的宗教场所。参观旧镇与历史建筑和博物馆。乘坐一头大象去看岛上的许多美丽的风景点。这里有一些推荐的景点。

普吉旧城

大约100年前,普吉岛是一个繁荣的锡矿业社区,许多中国移民在这个行业工作。随着经济的蓬勃发展,建设的豪宅和交易商店中出现了葡萄牙风格,商店狭长木门和中国的镂空雕刻。许多豪宅和镇店的房子已被保存和恢复,成为普吉岛古镇古朴的咖啡馆、餐厅、画廊、精品店等。漫步在Dibuk,攀‐NGA,Yaowarat,Thaland和甲米的道路上看到这些可爱的建筑。其他古老的欧洲风格的建筑当中值得注意是省厅(Sala Klang),普吉岛法院(三府),和那空銮泰国银行。

查龙寺

这个维护保养良好的寺庙是普吉岛人民的一个崇敬的地方,是一个受欢迎的寺庙,游客参观。住在寺是Luang Pho Chaem的雕像和Luang Pho Chuang,在1876年的普吉岛锡矿工起义期间这里帮助和救治那些受伤的群众。

卡隆的景点

从卡塔Nai Harn到卡隆的山间,建设了大量的观景台,凉亭和简易房。游客可以坐下来欣赏壮丽的景色,俯瞰小卡塔海滩,卡塔和卡隆海滩,以及小螃蟹岛。这里提供洗手间和小吃零食。

旅游柜台

度假,旅游柜台提供充分的选择游览包括普吉岛古镇,皮皮岛,007岛、潜水、浮潜、钓鱼、狩猎和大象,私人快艇游览,独木舟的体验,普吉岛幻想曲等等。我们的旅游工作人员有丰富的当地知识,对你进行无障碍的帮助,其中包括:

  • 水上运动
  • 迷你高尔夫
  • 打高尔夫球
  • 4国际课程
  • 卡丁车
  • R攀岩
  • 山地自行车
  • 高空彈跳
  • 生态旅游
  • 丛林与大象
  • 漂流
  • 离岛游
  • 骑马
  • 射击场
  • 皮皮岛
  • James Bond Island(攀牙湾‐)
  • 珊瑚岛
  • 皇帝岛
  • 鸡蛋岛
  • 斯米兰岛
  • 朗岛
  • 私人快艇游览
  • 潜水
  • 浮潜
  • 钓鱼比赛
  • 巡航和赛琳
  • 海上独木舟
  • 帆船

and many more…

MICE Facilities

会展设施

会议及会议

蒂瓦娜芭东度假村酒店为大型会议和活动提供最佳的设施和服务。与美丽的大厅,宽敞的花园和专业装备的中联的房间,度假村承接各种各样的活动和会议。

中联的房间

中联会议室位于地下,可从豪华的侧廊通过大堂和停车场

  • 面积: 7.70 m × 14.40 m (110sqm)
  • 天花板的高度: 2.60 m
设置 剧院 教室 u型房 黑板室 自助餐 鸡尾酒会
可容纳人数 60 40 20 10 50 80

照明

可调节的照明和相关的设施/控制。调光控制器位于中联会议室。

视听设备

桌子,立杆和无线麦克风
便携式扬声器广播系统
多媒体系统电视
激光光盘播放机,光盘,光盘
液晶投影机可供出租

会议简报设备

白板,翻转图,留言板,投影仪屏幕。

无线‐FI系统

通过电话线的互联网接入是免费的,当连接到普吉岛的服务器 信号区域接收在其他地区的其他服务器的互联网接入

会议服务人员

信息员
电工、工,修理工
音频‐视觉设备操作员
高级员工和管理人员,以确保您流畅使用所有设备

组织者的办公室:

(关于报价):幻灯片投影仪,偶然听到的投影仪,液晶投影仪,电脑,打印机,打印机,摄影师和传真机。

团队建设

DEEVANA度假村内有很多企业利用一流的会议设施和设施来举行各种活动。在度假村的专业活动组织者可以定制一个别开生面的活动,促进团队工作和信任,改善工作关系。它的高科技设施和度假的理由是一个成功的团队建设日的理想的举办场所。有关更多信息,请联系我们的项目团队在sales@deevanapatong.com。

wedding

婚礼

在Deevana酒店经验丰富的婚礼策划师能永远为珍惜幸福的夫妇和客人创造一个美好的一天。风景如画的和宽敞的度假地为一个特殊的婚礼提供了完美的背景,别致的餐饮和接待区,可以迎合小或大型的婚礼聚会。团队在Deevana可以组织一个包括和尚的祝福在内的泰国仪式婚礼或者有家人和朋友出席的西式婚礼。有关更多信息,请联系我们的团队在sales@deevanapatong.com。

Thai Cooking Class

泰式烹饪课程

跟着拥有超过10年的经验的泰国厨师学习美味的泰国菜的秘密,‐烹饪课。学习如何烹饪一些受欢迎的泰国菜的技能,知识和食谱,并享受烹饪带给你的乐趣,通过午餐或晚餐来享受你的烹饪成果。

Orientala Wellness Spa

Orientala Spa

在 Orientala Spa 中心,训练有素的治疗师会在你放松和恢复过程中让你享受到愉悦的感官感受。使用古老与现代技术相结合的手法,消除你的所有压力,让你舒适放松。治疗房间都配备一个由轻松氛围的装饰的优雅舒缓池。夫妇可以享受私人浪漫的双治疗床房间来一起享受这种美妙的体验。

沉醉在长达180分钟的幸福治疗当中,还可以从菜单中选择其他种类繁多的服务,包括传统泰式按摩、泰式推拿,香薰按摩等多种手法。还可以试试洗面、拔罐和刮痧。客人还可以使用一个蒸汽室,健身室附近还可以使用额外的设施,按摩,美容美发。

Language

Book Online Best rate guarantee

FACILITIES & SERVICES

Restaurant Swimming Pool Leisure & Tours MICE Facilities Wedding Cooking Class Orientala Wellness Spa
Restaurent
Restaurent
Restaurent

Restaurant

Dalah Cuisine

Start your day with a great selection of Thai and continental breakfasts, with all the cooked international favourites, cereals, fruit, tea, coffee and much more from the tasty breakfast buffet cart at the Dalah Cuisine restaurant. The mellow décor, pool view and open air layout ensure the breezy restaurant offers a refreshing start to the day.
Open: 06:00 – 11:00 hrs








The Balcony Café & Internet

Located at the Spa Wing, the delightful Balcony restaurant is open for lunch and dinner offering lovely views over the tropical green gardens and swimming pools. The casual diner has an outdoor terrace feeling with an open wall allowing the fresh air to circulate. With a choice of soft comfy arm chairs or stylish set tables. The Balcony is a great setting to enjoy a cup of fresh coffee and homemade cake, or delicious evening meal.
Open: 11:00 – 23:00 hrs










Deluxe Pool Bar

Relax on your lounger or swim up to the Deluxe Pool Bar and sip on a refreshing fruit shake, fresh young coconut and selection of long cold drinks, with light meals and snacks also available.
Open: 10:00 – 20:00 hrs.

Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool

Deluxe Pool

The aqua‐blue swimming pool at the Deluxe Wing is a focal point of the resort with all balconies facing the glistening water. The large rectangular pool sits alongside a shallow pool for children and features two charming elephant water fountains. There is plenty of space pool side for sun loungers and a convenient pool bar where guests can swim up and enjoy a refreshing cool drink.









Garden Pool

Surrounded by gorgeous greenery, the Garden Wing swimming pool is a relaxing place to spend the day. The recently refurbished garden pool has sloping steps making it easy to walk in for a swim. The pool is huge and has delightful features such as the Jacuzzi side seats and modern fountain. The children’s pool has a lovely water fountain that will keep little ones happily entertained.

Open: 10:00 – 20:00 hrs.

Leisure & Tours

Leisure & Tours

There is so much to see and do in Phuket besides relaxing on the island’s glorious beaches. Explore some of the surrounding tropical islands that offer amazing snorkeling with a diverse underwater world. Visit some of the religious sites with famous temples like Big Buddha and Wat Chalong. Go back in time in the Old Town with historical buildings and museums. Take a ride on an elephant or see the island from one of the many beautiful view points. Here are some recommended attractions.

Phuket Old Town

Going back around 100 years, Phuket was a thriving tin mining community with many Chinese settlers working in the industry. As the economy boomed, the construction of mansions and trading shop houses emerged built in Sino‐Portuguese style. The shops are narrow yet long with wooden doors and Chinese fretwork carving. Many of the mansions and shop houses in town have been preserved and restored and have become Phuket Old Town with quaint cafes, restaurants, galleries, boutiques and more. Take a stroll around Dibuk, Phang‐Nga, Yaowarat, Thaland and Krabi roads to see this delightful architecture. Other old European‐style buildings of note are the Provincial Hall (Sala Klang), the Phuket Courthouse (San Changwat), and Nakhon Luang Thai Bank.

Chalong Temple

This well maintained temple is a revered place of worship for the people of Phuket and a popular temple for tourists to visit. Housed at the temple are the statues of Luang Pho Chaem and Luang Pho Chuang who helped the injured people of Phuket with their knowledge of herbal medicine during the tin miner’s rebellion in 1876.

Karon Viewpoint

On the hill leading from Kata to Nai Harn is the Karon Viewpoint, with a purpose built pavilion that provides amazing views. From the shelter, visitors can sit and enjoy the glorious sight that looks out over Kata Noi, Kata and Karon Beaches, as well as the small Crab Island. Toilets and refreshments are available.

Tour Counter

To resort, tour counter offers a full selection of excursions including Phuket Old Town, Phi Phi Island, James Bong Island, scuba diving, snorkeling, game fishing, safari and elephant trekking, private speed boat tours, the canoe experience, Phuket Fantasia and much more. Our tours staff have the local knowledge to help find the right tour for you which include:

  • Water Sports
  • Mini Golf
  • Golfing
  • 4 international courses
  • Go Karting
  • Rock Climbing
  • Mountain Biking
  • Bungy Jumping
  • Eco Tours
  • Jungle & Elephant Trekking
  • Rafting
  • Island & City Tour
  • Horse Riding
  • Shooting Range
  • Phi Phi Island
  • James Bond Island (Phang‐Nga Bay)
  • Coral Island
  • Raya Island
  • Khai Island
  • Similan Island
  • Rang Yai Island
  • Private Speedboat Tours
  • Scuba Diving
  • Snorkeling
  • Game Fishing
  • Cruising & Sailin
  • Sea Canoeing
  • Junk Cruise

and many more…

MICE Facilities

MICE Facilities

Conferences & Meetings

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa provides the best facilities and services for events of a size. With the beautiful lobby, spacious gardens and professionally equipped Vanda Room, a wide variety of events and meetings can be hosted at the resort.

Vanda Room

Vanda Conference Room is located on the ground floor, accessible through the lobby, from the Deluxe Wing and parking lot.

  • Dimension: 7.70 m × 14.40 m (110sqm)
  • Ceiling Height: 2.60 m
Set up Theatre Classroom U-shape Board Buffet Cocktail
Persons 60 40 20 10 50 80

Lighting

Adjustable lighting and associated facilities/controls are available. Dimmer controls are located in the Vanda conference room.

Audio – Visual Equipment

Table, free standing and wireless microphones
P.A. system with portable loudspeakers
Multi‐system TV
Laser disc player, DVD, CD
LCD Projector available for rental

Conference Presentation

White boards, Flip chart, Message board, Projector screen.

Wi‐Fi System

Internet access through the telephone line is available free of charge when connecting to server in Phuket
Internet access to other servers in other areas will be charged by telephone area

Conference Service Personnel

Messenger
Electricians, Labourer, Repairmen
Audio‐Visual equipment operators
Senior staff and management are available to ensure the success of your functions

Organiser’s Office:

(On quotation): slide Projector, Overheard Projector, LCD projector, Computer only, Printer, Computer with Printer, Photographer and Fax Machine.

Team Building

Companies and organizations can take advantage of the superb meeting facilities and amenities at Deevana Resort & Spa by taking part in a team building activity day. The professional event organizers at the resort can tailor make a fun day of unforgettable activities that promote team work and trust for improved working relationships. The Vanda Conference Centre with its high tech facilities and the resort grounds are the ideal setting for a successful team building day. For more information, please contact our events team at sales@deevanapatong.com.

wedding

Wedding

The experienced wedding planners at Deevana Resort & Spa can create a wonderful day for the happy couple and guests to cherish forever. The picturesque and spacious resort grounds provide the perfect backdrop for a special wedding with chic dining and reception areas that can cater to small or large wedding parties. The team at Deevana can organize a wedding of choice whether it be a Thai ceremony including a monk’s blessing or a western style wedding in the presence of family and friends. For more information, please contact our team at sales@deevanapatong.com.

Thai Cooking Class

Thai Cooking Class

Learn the secrets of delicious Thai cuisine with a cooking class by the professional chef who has over 10‐year experience. Take away the skills, knowledge and recipes of how to cook some popular Thai dishes, and enjoy your culinary efforts by sampling your creations at the end of the class for lunch or dinner.

Orientala Wellness Spa

Orientala Wellness Spa

Treat your senses to delightful new sensations at the Orientala Wellness Spa where the trained therapists will take you on a journey of relaxation and rejuvenation. Using ancient techniques with a modern twist, the treatments will soothe away any stresses and strains and leave you feeling fabulous. The treatment rooms are well equipped and tastefully decorated with soothing pools for a relaxed ambiance. Couples can enjoy the private romantic rooms complete with two treatment beds for a wonderful shared experience.

Indulge in a special package with up to 180 minutes of blissful treatments or select from the a la carte menu with a wide range of massages including traditional Thai, Swedish, therapeutic Thai, aromatherapy massage and more. Try a cleansing facial, detoxifying body mask, wrap or body scrub. Guests can also use the additional facilities with a steam room, Jacuzzi, beauty salon and fitness room close by.